Public Notices and Events

Check out our events through Facebook 

Do you have an event or notice to post on the FNB website and Facebook Page? Please contact the office

FNB Featured Member Profile

If you know of an FNB member who is a leader in the community that you would like to acknowledge please send us a small bio. Phone: (506) 453-1094 Toll Free: 1-888-790-1411 Fax: (506) 453-1099 E-mail:

Gina Simpson Leadership Award

The Simpson Leadership Award will be given to the fitness leader who has demonstrated outstanding leadership, contribution and commitment to the fitness industry. Each year, Fitness NB seeks nominations of individuals who have made significant contributions to the promotion of health and fitness through outstanding leadership in their community.

FNB is proud to profile the 2021
Gina Simpson Leadership Award Recipient

Ledean Cairns

Past Recipients:  

Joëlle Arsenault-Hurst (2020)
Jason Hadland (2019)
Line Marr (2018)
Alina Cress (2017)
Richard Fralic (2016)
Sheila Parker (2015)
Amanda Christie (2014)
Tobi Desveaux (2013)
Jenny Hendy (2012)
Lauren Rogers (2011)
Wendy Hamelin (2010)